Bennett Springs


Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$220 per week (includes bills)
Date available
18 October 2021 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
  • Own bathroom
  • Walk-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Desk available
Security bond

Home Description

Description of the home

Nice family friendly neighbourhood, I’ve lived here for 5+ years and never had a problem, 4 bedroom house but my housemates just moved out soo you will have 3 bedrooms to choose from and your own bathroom, shower and toilet as I will probably only have just one housemate as I have in the past, also I have a 12 week old Rottweiler puppy who is just adorable and super friendly, rooms are furnished with queen beds and flatscreen TV, walk in robes

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Bills are included in the rent

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Sports
  • Travel
  • Video games
About the occupants
Hi I’m matt, I have been living here in bennett springs for the past 5 years, for the last 6 months I had a lovely German guy named Christian living with me but he didn’t get his sponsorship so had to go back to farm work and move out ☹️
I am looking for someone to move in with me and max 🐶 to help me cover the rent and also so that the house isn’t soo empty and quiet, I’m easy to get along with I work Monday- Friday and always try to keep busy but usually wind down during the week and watch Netflix after walking the dog in the afternoon. If you have any other questions feel free to message me, happy to have you around for a beer or a cup of coffee if that’s more your thing to meet and talk things over 😊
Compatible people
Pretty easy to live with as long as you clean up after yourself and help out with general housework, dishes..ect
Description of pets
Max is a 12 week old Rottweiler, cute as a button and very friendly, I take him to dog parks almost daily so he is very sociable and hasn’t had a problem with any person or dog he has met as of yet and I plan to keep it that way!

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Without a cat or dog