Aubin Grove


Home type
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$250 per week (includes bills)
Couple$350 per week (includes bills)
Date available
21 May 2022 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond

Home Description

Description of the home

1 room available with own bathroom.
Ceiling fan and roller shutter in room.
Carpeted room, house is tiled with large open area.

Shops and train station in walking distance.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

Bills are included in the rent.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi I’m Jarred and the home owner. I work shift so I’m home late.
I like to have a clean house.
I catch up with mates, or get out but also like a relaxing day at home.
I have 2 kids, they don’t live with me but will be staying over on weekends, holidays or when needed.
Description of pets
I have an American bulldog named Bronx he’s a big boy.
He needs to be the only dog here.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog