Applecross

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$190 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
21 May 2022 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

Cute old corner house in Applecross in the Golden Triangle but doesn't come across as pretentious, trying to fill the place with herbs, lovely lawn area for entertaining, wooden floorboards, small room but huge storage space in room, cute little bathroom, fully furnished but up to negotiation if you want to negotiate your own flavour. One minute walk from the river and you are welcome to the pool over the road at my brother's house any time!

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Bills would go straight down the middle

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Travel
  • Writing
About the occupants
Hi,
I'm going to be mainly working this year, gone in the morning back at night and would like someone cool to come home to. Maybe even come out on the weekends with me and meet my mates? The world is cool when you get to meet new people.
Compatible people
A good flatmate is someone who washes up after themselves and is naturally kind and generous. Love is the operative word. Oh, and funny is good :)

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
36 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog