Sunbury

Melbourne - North West

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$300 per week (excludes bills)
Couples$400 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
11 August 2024 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

No home yet. Looking to share a lease within 30mins of Sunbury. Looking to have a chat and find something that can work for us both therefore anything in this listing is negotiable in terms of the house we’re looking for

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer

Bills and expenses

Split

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Sports
About the occupants
Hi,

I have 2 cats which aside from shedding hair and very clean. I’m looking in the sunbury area within 30 min drive for a year. Can be a bit flexible with dates. I am moving back to vic from WA. I don’t have a house yet but Ideally looking for 1 other person to share a 3 or 4 bed house to ensure we have enough of our own space and the potential to occasionally have friends/family stay. I have most things set up for a full household including a spare bed. If you might be interested let’s get in contact and see if we could be a good fit to live together😁
Compatible people
I like a good mix of social and alone time.
Good vibes and open communication in the household is important for me after living alone for a long time.
I host Couchsurfers on occasion as well to give to travelling community. This is important to me but also happy for you to have a say in the approval of the travelers.
Can chat about this in more depth but happy to have a mix of both as I often cook extra when I do cook but also happy to arrange own food. Same with furniture. I have almost a full household but can sell or put some in storage if you have some too.
Description of pets
2 indoor cats. Pretty chilled 7 years old

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Pets okay