Dandenong North

Melbourne - South East

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$185 per week (includes bills)
Date available
25 February 2024 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Desk available
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Single or queenbed

Home Description

Description of the home

3 bedroom unit, Landlord has her own bathroom. Large lounge with kitchen, dining room and small courtyard.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer

Bills and expenses

Bills included electricity, gas, water and internet

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Community work
  • Computers or Internet
  • Current affairs
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
About the occupants
We are 2 mature females who work full-time l, we have our own social lives and come together for a friendly chat now and then.
You will be sharing a bathroom with 1 other who is passionate about cleanliness. In a shared space this is important.
We are looking for a female who socialises away from home. This is not a party space.
It is a great place to be and save money.
We are not in a rush to find the right person.
Compatible people
FEMALE ONLY NO MALE WILL BE RESPONDED TO. Must be clean and tidy. Single NO COUPLES 28yrs+.
Happy for an international student from the Philippines ONLY.
Or a Mature employed FEMALE but NOT WORKING FROM HOME.
No person on a government benefit.
We're workers so should whoever moves in.
Public transport is 3 mins away. There is lots of STREET PARKING ONLY.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
31 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog