Melbourne - West

Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$295 per week (excludes bills)
Couples$395 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
1 December 2023 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
1 month
Other information
1 bedroom available in beautiful modern townhouse in Braybrook nice and close to the city.

Room can come with or without a bed if you have your own as well as a bedside table with lamp and a 65 inch TV and stand.

Main bathroom is yours too use on your own as I have an ensuite.

Parking and Garage also available.

Home Description

Description of the home

Modern lovely fully furnished 3 bedroom home in Braybrook available for 1 other or couple to share.

Bedroom is unfurnished but can come with a Queen size bed if needed and air-conditioned with built in robes.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Electricity, Gas and Water all split evenly.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Cooking and food
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Spirituality
About the occupants
My name is Mike, I am employed full-time and have a pretty relaxed life. I like to cook at home and chill with some TV during the week and then usually out on the boat or jetski's on the weekend with friends.

Looking for someone around the same age, not a party house.
Compatible people
I'm an easy going, friendly guy and would like a housemate that wants a chat in the evenings instead of hiding in their room.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Without a cat or dog