Adamstown

NSW - Hunter, Central and North Coasts

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$186 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
18 October 2021 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
  • Double glazed windows
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

You’ll be sharing with two female students who are friendly, welcoming and kind. The house is in a quiet, safe neighbourhood, right next to Kotara Westfield, Adamstown station and the Fernleigh track! The house is very clean, modern and mostly furnished. There are 2 bathrooms, a large outdoor area, a spacious kitchen and lounge room. You’re welcome to move in from the 18th of Oct and the contract ends 11th of Jan, however you’re welcome to renew the contract after.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Electricity, gas, water and wifi are split equally between the housemates

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
Kirsten is 22 and at The University of Newcastle studying Medicine. Lucy is 21 and also at Newcastle Uni studying OT. They’re both kind, bubbly and studious.
Compatible people
They are both very thoughtful, kind, friendly and accomodating. They are awesome housemates! They’re cleanly and share responsibilities.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 24 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog