Teneriffe

Brisbane - Inner City

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$315 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
27 July 2024 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • Own outdoor area
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Your bathroom has shared laundry facilities.
You have a small balcony off your bedroom,
You should be able to fit a queen bed although it might not leave much space left.

Note: You will be required to submit a rental application with the real estate.

*Male only

Home Description

Description of the home

While the street can be quite busy at times it’s still pretty quiet. I am in the middle of Coles New Farm and Woolworths Gasworks.
The Macquarie Street riverwalk is at the bottom of the street and you have three options for public transport

• Bus 199
• Bus 470
• Teneriffe Ferry Terminal
• 30 min walk to the valley
• 15 min walk to James Street Precinct

There is 1 x car space under ca port

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Electricity and Internet shared equality.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Cooking and food
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Socialising
  • Television
About the occupants
Hi, I’m Jason, I work full time and as much as I like to socialise I can also be pretty quiet.

I currently smoke but trying to quit.

I’m looking for someone who can commit to at least 1 x year lease.
Compatible people
I am kind. honest , reliable and respectful. I am down to earth and pretty chilled. I can be a bit of a home body and fairly quiet at times. Love going out for dinner and the occasional night out.
Description of pets
I have a female cat

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Males (gay/bi)
Age group
31 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Dogs okay