Coorparoo

Brisbane

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$300 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
25 June 2022 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
  • Double glazed windows
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
Large size bedroom with space for an office looking out the floor to ceiling glass window, built in mirrored wardrobe, ducted air conditioning with a ceiling fan.

Home Description

Description of the home

Hi All,

This beautiful luxury upmarket 4 story rooftop with city views townhouse is located in Coorparoo 700 m walk from Stones Corner, 1 km from Coorparoo Square, 4km from the City, Southbank, 2-3 km from Kangaroo Point, I can go on as this a great central location close to the city and still suburbian at the same time.

Premium, luxury features across four levels include: - Ducted heating/air conditioning - Stunning stone benches throughout - Soft close drawers - The organic warmth of timber floors - Roger Seller kitchen and bathroom wares - Exclusive Smeg appliances - Useful study nooks - Endless storage options - Rear courtyard, front balcony and roof top deck - Tandem carpark - Pet friendly complex * Photos are indicative Nestled in a quiet street on the apex of a hill, your new home is well connected via public transport. The Eastern Busway is just an easy 400m walk, while Stones Corner's retail, dining and entertainment precinct is just 700m away. Here, you'll find an exciting array of trendy bars, extensive dining options and boutiques.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • City views
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Electricity, Gas, Water and weekly cleaner as we get the house cleaned once a week from top to bottom internally. Bills will be split evenly 3 way.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Business
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Community work
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
  • Writing
About the occupants
Hi All,

This is a 3 bedroom 2.5 bathroom house with 2 male housemates, 2 cute French Bulldogs named Charlie and Tipsy they just want food cuddles and walks super easy, chill, loving dogs to be around. Currently looking for a 3rd to move in and join the family.

Housemate info-

Jeremey 27 yr old male working full-time as a construction supervisor building residential,commercial builds and studies part time his Diploma in Building and Construction.

Warren 27 yr old male working full-time as he launched his electrical business this year.

In conclusion Jeremey and Warren are pretty much not home during the day mainly at nights after work and training etc.... full house to yourself a lot of the time. We are really easy going don't mind watching a movie having a chat about our days at night with a cheeky glass of red.

Very open people and happy to chat or give space if you want to keep to yourself we get everyone is busy etc as we are too.

Feel free to shoot a message or check the place out.
Compatible people
What makes a good housemate?

It's simple be a good person and respectful and clean up after yourself that's it really. If your social that's cool if your not so social that's cool as long as we are respectful of each other and our space etc...
Description of pets
2 beautiful cute French Bulldogs Charlie and Tipsy boy and girl that need hugs, food and walks all the time super loving easy going house dogs feel free to become best friends with them.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog