Adelaide - Central and Hills

Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$250 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
23 July 2024 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Double glazed windows
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

šŸ›ļø one room available
- built in robes
- shared bathroom: toilet, shower, vanity, bathtub
- seperate toilet downstairs also
- shared living space upstairs + downstairs
- low maintenance backyard
- 2 undercover parking spaces + garage

- 7km from the city, 15km to the beach
- walking distance to bus stops and supermarkets
- linear park walking trails nearby

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

- Bills not included in rent, split evenly
- Internet included

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Have a dog
Main interests
About the occupants
Hey there šŸ‘‹šŸ¼

Iā€™m Laura! Looking for a housemate to join myself, my other housemate (male, 28) and my dog Alfie - he is a 2 year old Dalmatian that is super cute and well trained.

I like being outdoors to enjoy the sun and going away with friends. I am pretty social but also respect down time and relaxing on my own. I appreciate a clean and respectful space.

If this sounds good, Iā€™d love to hear from you šŸ˜Š
Description of pets
Alfie - 3 year old Dalmatian. He is very chilled and loves everyone

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog