Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$250 per week (includes bills)
Date available
21 May 2022 for 2 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond

Home Description

Description of the home

3 Bedroom Log Cabin, Located next to and opposite Farms, great Views. Very clean and light filled Kind of open plan Bi-fold doors etc. Air Con, wood fire. Yard.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

Bills included in Rent

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Business
  • Community work
  • Current affairs
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Television
About the occupants
55 year old Male , Friendly personable , fun loving, This website takes $25 off per wk on the advertised rent if you include bills on the automatic feature which I found confusing.
Anyway rent is $250 and this includes bills.
Compatible people
Responsible, clean no Drugs! Outgoing and fun

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Dogs okay