Albert Park

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$190 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
29 November 2021 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • Use of separate room
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Beautifully presented solid brick home with reverse cycle air-conditioner ceiling fans polished floorboards built-in robes and neat gardens. ( i’m happy looking after the gardens👍) The house is fully furnished with a dishwasher separate lounge separate dining and a shared updated bathroom. Large updated laundry with a second toilet. Plus a small store room/office. I have a big screen tv with a good sound system with Netflix and Foxtel. There is undercover parking for two cars behind a roller door.

The Albert Park train station at the end of the street for easy access to the city.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Foxtel, Netflix and internet are included
Water, gas and Electricity split 50/50

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Business
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Current affairs
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Television
About the occupants
Hi I’m Rob I’m self employed
Running my own business keeps me busy and I enjoy my time around the house. I’m a very clean & tidy person and obviously expect that of my housemate. I’m a pretty easy going guy, don’t mind a drink and a chat and just chillin out but also respectful of your privacy. I stay active and generally busy with work. I love listening to music at home or live at a venue. Im a go kart racer (whenever business doesn’t get in the way!) and also happy just relaxing watching tv. Leed a pretty low key lifestyle.
Compatible people
Looking for someone likeminded showing pride in themselves and their surroundings. Good communicator, friendly and easy going, prepared to do their bit around the house and respect each other. Good solid work history don’t mind if your studying. (Don’t mind friends coming over either as it will be your home to enjoy as well 😁)

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Pets okay