Carlingford

Sydney - Parramatta Area

Home type
Apartment
Home size
1 bedder/studio
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$400 per week (includes bills)
Couples$450 per week (includes bills)
Date available
25 February 2024 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Walk-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Desk available
  • Use of separate room
  • Own outdoor area
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Independent living access with all living conditions

Home Description

Description of the home

In a very quiet area, grocery store(a small shop complex) is just in the corner. 1.2 km to Carlingford Could shopping centre/ village. 3-5 minutes to a bus stop and very easy parking on the street.

My name is Charles and my wife is Anna, Both of us are semi retired, but we sometimes still do some part time work. We love walking, swimming and traveling.

We are very happy and friendly couple and provide a very nice separate big bed room (en-suite) for our lovely tenant.

We have a Husky dog, and normally you don't see him because of the separate access and independent living area.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Bills included

Occupants Description

This home doesn't have any occupants at the moment.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog