Beechboro

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
1 bedder/studio
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$250 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
29 November 2021 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Walk-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Own outdoor area
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Self contained studio apartment

Home Description

Description of the home

Brand new premises. Built in September 2021.
Fully furnished, self contained master bedroom with large ensuite.
Brand new whitegoods: electric oven, fridge, microwave, washing machine, toaster & kettle
Must provide your own QB mattress plus kitchen utensils!
Shared entrance through front door.
Own private paved courtyard, washing line and outdoor table and chairs.
Own aircon/heating zone - access to control panel in shared entrance.
Off street parking.
Quiet neighborhood.
Excellent location: walking distance to local shops (Aldi, Woolworths, Tavern, Golf course)
Close to Reid Hwy, short drive to Swan Valley, 14 min drive to airport.
No pets.

Prefer FIFO - Single tenant only.

Owner is a friendly, active female with 2 cats.

Mattress ,TV and kitchen utensils required.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Gas, Electric water

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Health and fitness
About the occupants
Adjoining home is occupied by 1 full time working female
Compatible people
I'm looking for a low key flatmate with a full-time job
Description of pets
Two resident cats

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog